Club Committee

Committee meetings

The committee meets once a month, normally on the second Wednesday of the month. If you have any concerns which you’d like to bring to the attention of the committee you can ring the Administration Officer on the phone number below, or send an email to

Committee members

Here are our hard working committee members:

President: David Anstiss

Secretary: Barbara Craig

Treasurer: Susan Sonntag

Maintenance Officers:

  • Tony Gable (Whakapapa)
  • Barrie Noyce (Whakapapa advisory)
  • Ken Boslem (Ohakune)


  • John Dunbar
  • Andres Katz
  • Sarah Jeffery
  • Ray Ferner
  • Tim Haiselden

Contact details:

Administration Officer – Mike Cook
Phone: 0800 108 408